Latest Products http://www.epdmparts.com Latest Products 17-02-23 en-us http://www.epdmparts.com Rubber Expansion Joints http://www.epdmparts.com/rubber-expansion-joints.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rubber Expansion Joints. The Expansion Joints offered by us are known for their high weather resistance, excellent tear strength and compression set. Rubber Sheets http://www.epdmparts.com/rubber-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rubber Sheets. We also make available Electrical Insulating Rubber Sheets, EPDM Rubber Sheets, Neoprene Rubber Sheets and many more. Expansion Tapes http://www.epdmparts.com/expansion-tapes.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Expansion Tapes. These are available in different colors as per the requirements of the buyers and width up to 1 meters. Bridge Expansion Joint http://www.epdmparts.com/bridge-expansion-joint.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available excellent quality Bridge Expansion Joint. These are manufactured using excellent quality rubber to enhance its performance and properties. Our joints are extensively used to fill gaps in construction work. Neoprene & EPDM Expansion Joints http://www.epdmparts.com/neoprene-epdm-expansion-joints.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Neoprene & EPDM Expansion Joints. Electrical Insulating Rubber Sheets http://www.epdmparts.com/electrical-insulating-rubber-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Electrical Insulating Rubber Sheets. Manufactured using quality-tested rubber, our sheets are available in different sizes and thickness. EPDM Rubber Sheets http://www.epdmparts.com/epdm-rubber-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of EPDM Rubber Sheets. These are widely used as gaskets, water sealing in roofs. Neoprene Rubber Sheets http://www.epdmparts.com/neoprene-rubber-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Neoprene Rubber Sheets. Our Rubber Sheets are known for their high tensile strength and excellent heat resistance. Rubber Diaphragms http://www.epdmparts.com/rubber-diaphragms.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rubber Diaphragms. These are manufactured using high-tensile cloth embedding in multi-layered form that adds to their strength and flexibility. Rubber Seals http://www.epdmparts.com/rubber-seals.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rubber Seals. The seals offered by us prevent leakage by swelling up quickly when they are exposed to water. Elastomeric Pads http://www.epdmparts.com/elastomeric-pads.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Elastomeric Pads. The pads offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Neoprene Elastomeric Bearing Pads http://www.epdmparts.com/neoprene-elastomeric-bearing-pads.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of as wide range of Neoprene Elastomeric Bearing Pads. Neoprene Pads http://www.epdmparts.com/neoprene-pads.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of. Used for varied industrial applications, our Neoprene Pads are reckoned for their high heat resistance and good tensile strength. Polyamide Pads http://www.epdmparts.com/polyamide-pads.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Polyamide Pads. Available with us in varied sizes and shapes, we offer Polyamide Pads as per specifications provided by buyers. PTFE Teflon Pads http://www.epdmparts.com/ptfe-teflon-pads.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy PTFE Teflon Pads with excellent low coefficient of friction and resistant to fire and low temperature. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of PTFE Teflon Pads. Silicone Pads http://www.epdmparts.com/silicone-pads.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our ability to produce 1 crore pieces per annum, we are reckoned for catering ot bulk requirement of Silicone Pads. Made of premium raw materials, our Silicone Pads have high heat resistance. UHMWPE Pads http://www.epdmparts.com/uhmwpe-pads.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of UHMWPE Pads. Available with us in up to 3 meter length and 1000 mm width, we can provide UHMWPE Pads as per specifications provided by clients. TPE Extruded Profiles http://www.epdmparts.com/tpe-extruded-profiles.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable TPE Extruded Profiles Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. They are superior to EPDM as their weight of the profile is 30% less and tensile is 30% higher. PTFE Components http://www.epdmparts.com/ptfe-components.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of PTFE Components. With excellent low coefficient of friction and excellent resistant to fire and low temperature, our PTFE Components are the best ones in the market. TPV Molded Parts http://www.epdmparts.com/tpv-molded-parts.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our TPV Molded Parts are better than EPDM as their weight of the profile is 30% less and tensile is 40% higher. “In addition, our TPV Molded Parts are reckoned as their ageing resistance is very high in comparison to EPDM. RO Water Purifier Parts http://www.epdmparts.com/ro-water-purifier-parts.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of RO Water Purifier Parts. They are superior grade and made with premium materials. Silicone Rubber Sheets http://www.epdmparts.com/silicone-rubber-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Silicone Rubber Sheets. These are available in different sizes and thickness. Double Sided EPDM Foam Tape http://www.epdmparts.com/double-sided-epdm-foam-tape.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. We are manufacturer of EPDM double sided Foam tape in all widths and thicknesses. Double Sided Transparent Tape http://www.epdmparts.com/double-sided-transparent-tape.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Noida(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Obtain quality-grade Double Sided Transparent Tape from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product.We are manufacturer of double sided transparent tape. Use our tape you will forget 3M. Adhesive Foam Tape http://www.epdmparts.com/adhesive-foam-tape.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions.